Search found 27 matches

by Sumac
Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:11 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Sold - FS Greco SE 700
Replies: 8
Views: 760

Re: FS Greco SE 700

PM'd
by Sumac
Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:22 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Tokai LS1 R4 Goldtop Reborn Old
Replies: 12
Views: 1539

Re: Tokai LS1 R4 Goldtop Reborn Old

PMd
by Sumac
Mon Oct 14, 2019 12:34 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

Re: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP

Pics finally up. Someone will love this!
by Sumac
Sat Sep 07, 2019 8:20 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Crews KTR ST57 PRICE DROP, TRADES, 1250 Eur shipped
Replies: 1
Views: 711

Crews KTR ST57 PRICE DROP, TRADES, 1250 Eur shipped

Selling my mint condition Crews Maniac Sound KTR ST 57 - a high end MIJ strat (on par with Van Zandt, Momose..). Two piece center joined alder body, one piece maple neck, super thin nitro finish, excellent hand-wound K & T NFS S57 pickups, original hard case with certificate. It is one of the first ...
by Sumac
Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:31 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

630Eur shipped in EU. C'mon guys, need to move this one. You won't find another one at this price
by Sumac
Tue Jul 23, 2019 12:40 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

650 eur shipped
by Sumac
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:43 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

700Eur shipped
by Sumac
Fri Jul 05, 2019 1:47 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

740eur shipped in EU!
by Sumac
Tue Jun 25, 2019 10:48 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

Still here!
by Sumac
Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:13 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Tokai TE-80, Vanzandt
Replies: 2
Views: 1229

PMd
by Sumac
Fri Mar 22, 2019 12:27 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

He loves it!
by Sumac
Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:45 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: FS: Yamaha Image Standard ANOTHER PRICE DROP
Replies: 11
Views: 3452

760eur shipped
by Sumac
Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:05 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Crews LED goldtop
Replies: 5
Views: 1358

WOW thats a beauty! (blue strat in the back is not bad either :wink: )

PMd
by Sumac
Mon Mar 04, 2019 8:40 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Vanzandt Strat
Replies: 12
Views: 2655

PMd